Organisation

Contact information

Who's Who

 
Name  
Department

Printer-friendly version

Staff

prof.dr. M.J. Kraak (Menno-Jan)
Full Professor
Chairman department of Geo-information Processing
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874463
Room 2-050
E-mail m.j.kraak@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages https://blog.utwente.nl/kraak/

J.F.M. Kuipers (Jolanda)
Administrative Secretary
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874567
Room 2-052
E-mail j.f.m.kuipers@utwente.nl

ir. P.W.M. Augustijn (Ellen-Wien)
Lecturer
Researcher
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874414
Room 2-068
E-mail p.w.m.augustijn@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr.ir. R.A. de By (Rolf)
Associate Professor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874553
Room 2-054
E-mail r.a.deby@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

L Calisto MSc (Luis)
ICT Developer
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534891227
E-mail l.f.calisto@utwente.nl

V. Cerutti MSc (Valentina)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534893675
Room 2-126
E-mail v.cerutti@utwente.nl

I. Dobraja MSc (Ieva)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534894138
Room 1-035
E-mail i.dobraja@utwente.nl

dr. E. Drakou (Valia)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534891404
Room 1-060
E-mail e.drakou@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

L. Eelderink MSc (Lyande)
Project Manager
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874401
Room 2-060
E-mail l.eelderink@utwente.nl

dr. C.P.J.M. van Elzakker (Corné)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874478
Room 1-062
E-mail c.vanelzakker@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. J. von Engelhardt (Yuri)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534892771
Room 1-071
E-mail yuri.engelhardt@utwente.nl

W.F. Feringa (Wim)
Skills Trainer
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874460
Room 1-054
E-mail w.f.feringa@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

G.A. Garcia Chapeton (Gustavo)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874447
Room 2-137
E-mail g.a.garciachapeton@utwente.nl

I. Garcia Marti MSc (Irene)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874493
Room 2-064
E-mail i.garciamarti@utwente.nl

drs. R.A. Knippers (Richard)
Lecturer
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874450
Room 1-056
E-mail r.knippers@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

drs. B.J. Köbben (Barend)
Lecturer
Researcher
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874253
Room 1-065
E-mail b.j.kobben@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages http://kartoweb.itc.nl/kobben

T. Kuznecova MSc (Tatjana)
Lecturer
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534893757
E-mail t.kuznecova@utwente.nl

dr.ir. R.L.G. Lemmens (Robert)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874529
Room 1-064
E-mail r.l.g.lemmens@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

A.M. Mank (Ton)
Skills Trainer
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874459
Room 1-043
E-mail a.m.mank@utwente.nl

dr. J.M. Morales Guarin (Javier)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874299
Room 1-058
E-mail j.morales@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages http://www.itc.nl/personal/morales/

N.P. Nguyen MSc (Nga)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534896726
E-mail n.p.nguyen@utwente.nl

dr. F.O. Ostermann (Frank)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874492
Room 2-056
E-mail f.o.ostermann@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

P. Pasha Zadeh Monajjemi MSc (Parya)
Lecturer
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874256
Room 2-062
E-mail p.pasha@utwente.nl

ir. V. Retsios (Bas)
ICT Developer
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874573
Room 1-067
E-mail v.retsios@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

S. Ronzhin MSc (Stanislav)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534894359
Room 1-031
E-mail s.ronzhin@utwente.nl

M.L. Schouwenburg (Martin)
ICT Developer
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874371
Room 1-069
E-mail m.l.schouwenburg@utwente.nl

dr. R. Zurita Milla (Raul)
Associate Professor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534874367
Room 2-066
E-mail r.zurita-milla@utwente.nl
Professional details resume



Guests / Visiting Scientists

dr. E. Izquierdo Verdiguier (Emma)
Academic Visitor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534893692
E-mail e.izquierdoverdiguier@utwente.nl

dr. R.E. Roth (Robert)
Academic Visitor
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534897540
E-mail r.e.roth@utwente.nl




PhD / Promovendus

M.G. Garcia Alvarez (Manuel)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail m.g.garciaalvarez@utwente.nl

Y. Gu (Yuhang)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail y.gu@utwente.nl

A.A.M. Ibrahim (Ahmed)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail a.a.m.ibrahim@utwente.nl

E.M. Koletsis (Erin)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail e.m.koletsis@utwente.nl

O.T. Macapinlac (Oliver)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail o.t.macapinlac@utwente.nl

H. Mehdi Poor MSc (Hamed)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail h.mehdipoor@utwente.nl

A.P. Perdana (Aji Putra)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534893031
E-mail a.p.perdana@utwente.nl

Y. Tao (Ozzy)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
Phone +31534894068
E-mail y.tao-3@utwente.nl

X. Wang (Xiaoling)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail x.wang-5@utwente.nl

N. Yusof (Norhakim)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail n.yusof@utwente.nl

A. Zafari (Azar)
PhD Student
Department Department of Geo-information Processing (ITC-GIP)
E-mail a.zafari@utwente.nl



  1. Home »
  2. Organisation »