Organisation

Contact information

Who's Who

 
Name  
Department

Printer-friendly version

Staff

prof.dr.ir. M.G. Vosselman (George)
Full Professor
Chairman department of Earth Observation Science
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874344
Room 2-044
E-mail george.vosselman@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages http://www.itc.nl/personal/vosselman

T.K.A. Brefeld (Teresa)
Administrative Secretary
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874358
Room 2-046
E-mail t.k.a.brefeld@utwente.nl

Y.Y.Q. Al Asmar MSc (Yolla)
Lecturer
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534895621
Room 1-018
E-mail y.y.q.alasmar@utwente.nl

F. Alidoost MSc (Sarah)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874490
Room 2-038
E-mail f.alidoost@utwente.nl

dr. V.C. Andreo (Vero)
Researcher
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534894462
Room 2-114
E-mail veronica.andreo@utwente.nl

A.L. Araujo Navas MSc (Andrea)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534893599
Room 2-012
E-mail a.l.araujonavas@utwente.nl

drs. J.P.G. Bakx (Wan)
Lecturer
Course Director GFM
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874357
Room 2-003
E-mail j.p.g.bakx@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. M. Belgiu (Mariana)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534894225
Room 1-016
E-mail m.belgiu@utwente.nl

J.R. Bergado BSc (John)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534894175
Room 2-038
E-mail j.r.bergado@utwente.nl

dr.ir. W. Bijker (Wietske)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874203
Room 2-040
E-mail w.bijker@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

drs. P.E. Budde (Petra)
Education and Research Technician – O profile
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534896896
Room 1-001
E-mail petra.budde@utwente.nl

A.S. De Carvalho Duarte MSc (Ana)
Education Development Officer
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534894521
Room 2-114
E-mail a.s.carvalhoduarte@utwente.nl

S.C. Crommelinck MSc (Sophie)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534895524
Room 2-105
E-mail s.crommelinck@utwente.nl

D. Duarte MSc (Diogo)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534896662
Room 2-061
E-mail d.duarte@utwente.nl

C.M. Gevaert (Caroline)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874578
Room 2-012
E-mail c.m.gevaert@utwente.nl

dr. N.A.S. Hamm (Nicholas)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874330
Room 2-031
E-mail nicholas.hamm@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. S. Hosseinyalamdary (Siavash)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534893921
Room 1-012
E-mail s.hosseinyalamdary@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

S.Z. Hussnain MSc (Zille)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534893490
Room 2-067
E-mail s.z.hussnain@utwente.nl

P.L.H. Jende MSc (Phillipp)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534894077
Room 2-067
E-mail p.l.h.jende@utwente.nl

dr. P. Jia (Peng)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534894038
Room 1-020
E-mail p.jia@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

S. Karam (Samer)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534894577
Room 2-162
E-mail s.karam@utwente.nl

I. Leventi MSc (Julia)
Lecturer
Project Officer EOS
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874352
Room 2-035
E-mail i.leventi@utwente.nl

dr. M. Li (Mengmeng)
Researcher
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534891493
Room 2-116
E-mail m.li@utwente.nl

ing. J.J. Lijnen (Joep)
ICT Developer
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534897449
Room 2-067
E-mail j.j.lijnen@utwente.nl

dr. F.C. Nex (Francesco)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534896639
Room 2-029
E-mail f.nex@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

J.M. van Niekerk MSc (Magnus)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534891285
Room 2-065
E-mail j.m.vanniekerk@utwente.nl

S. Nikoohemat MSc (Shayan)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534896667
Room 2-061
E-mail s.nikoohemat@utwente.nl

dr. F.B. Osei (Frank)
Researcher
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534893308
Room 1-014
E-mail f.b.osei@utwente.nl

dr.ir. S.J. Oude Elberink (Sander)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874350
Room 2-033
E-mail s.j.oudeelberink@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. C. Persello (Claudio)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874343
Room 2-001
E-mail c.persello@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages https://sites.google.com/site/cpersello/home

dr.ing. M.S. Peter (Michael)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534896664
Room 2-042
E-mail m.s.peter@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

prof.dr.ir. A. Stein (Alfred)
Full Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874552
Room 2-048
E-mail a.stein@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. V.A. Tolpekin (Valentyn)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534874355
Room 2-011
E-mail v.a.tolpekin@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. P. Truong Ngoc Phuong (Phuong)
Researcher
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534892669
Room 1-014
E-mail p.truongngocphuong@utwente.nl

A. Vetrivel MSc (Anand)
Researcher
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534893475
E-mail a.vetrivel@utwente.nl

dr. Y. Yang (Michael)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534892916
Room 2-007
E-mail michael.yang@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages https://sites.google.com/site/michaelyingyang/home

V.M. van Zoest (Vera)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534894412
Room 2-038
E-mail v.m.vanzoest@utwente.nl



Guests / Visiting Scientists

dr. C. Yao (Chunjing)
Academic Visitor
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534897456
E-mail c.yao@utwente.nl




PhD / Promovendus

N. Bhatia (Nitin)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
E-mail n.bhatia@utwente.nl

R.S. Dewi (Ratna)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
E-mail r.s.dewi@utwente.nl

N. Ghasemi (Nafiseh)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
E-mail n.ghasemi@utwente.nl

F. Li (Fashuai)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
E-mail f.li@utwente.nl

Y. Lyu (Ye)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
Phone +31534897668
E-mail y.lyu@utwente.nl

M. Mahour MSc (Milad)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
E-mail m.mahour@utwente.nl

A. Mullissa (Adugna)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
E-mail a.mullissa@utwente.nl

Z. Zarrate Cardenas MSc (Gustavo)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
E-mail g.zarrate@utwente.nl

Z. Zhang (Zhenchao)
PhD Student
Department Department of Earth Observation Science (ITC-EOS)
E-mail z.zhang-1@utwente.nl



  1. Home »
  2. Organisation »