Organisation

Contact information

Who's Who

 
Name  
Department

Printer-friendly version

Staff

prof.dr. V.G. Jetten (Victor)
Full Professor
Chairman department of Earth Systems Analysis
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874412
Room 5-009
E-mail v.g.jetten@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

M.C. Broer - Agema (Christie)
Administrative Secretary
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874426
Room 5-007
E-mail m.c.agema@utwente.nl

L. Westerhof - Smit (Lise-Lotte)
Administrative Secretary
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534893151
Room 5-007
E-mail l.smit@utwente.nl

dr. D. Alkema (Dinand)
Project Manager
Project Officer ESA
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874286
Room 5-033
E-mail d.alkema@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

W.H. Bakker MSc (Wim)
Lecturer
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874566
Room 5-031
E-mail w.h.bakker@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages http://members.home.nl/wim.h.bakker/

B. van den Bout BSc (Bastian)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534895186
E-mail b.vandenbout@utwente.nl

dr.ir. J. Ettema (Janneke)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874318
Room 5-044
E-mail j.ettema@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

I.E.A.M. Fadel (Islam)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534893346
Room 4-039
E-mail i.e.a.m.fadel@utwente.nl

S. Ghaffarian MSc (Saman)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534894465
E-mail s.ghaffarian@utwente.nl

dr. H.R.G.K. Hack (Robert)
Associate Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874285
Room 5-041
E-mail h.r.g.k.hack@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages http://www.xs4all.nl/~hack/WORKHack/index.html

dr. C.A. Hecker (Christopher)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874356
Room 5-035
E-mail c.a.hecker@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. R.D. Hewson (Rob)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534896478
Room 4-033
E-mail r.d.hewson@utwente.nl

O.M. Kamps MSc (Oscar)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534895407
E-mail o.m.kamps@utwente.nl

prof.dr. N. Kerle (Norman)
Associate Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874476
Room 4-056
E-mail n.kerle@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

drs. N.C. Kingma (Nanette)
Lecturer
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874397
Room 5-001
E-mail n.c.kingma@utwente.nl

V. Kokorev MSc (Vasily)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534892083
E-mail v.kokorev@utwente.nl

ir. B.G.C.M. Krol (Bart)
Lecturer
Course Director AES
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874275
Room 4-041
E-mail bart.krol@utwente.nl

dr. C. Lievens (Caroline)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534895344
Room 4-035
E-mail c.lievens@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. O.C. Mavrouli (Olga)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534893774
Room 5-037
E-mail o.c.mavrouli@utwente.nl

prof.dr. F.D. van der Meer (Freek)
Full Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874353
Room 5-005
E-mail f.d.vandermeer@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

prof.dr. M. van der Meijde (Mark)
Associate Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874322
Room 4-029
E-mail m.vandermeijde@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

E. Pavlidou MSc (Efthymia)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534893357
Room 4-039
E-mail e.pavlidou@utwente.nl

E. Rost MSc (Evelien)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534893521
E-mail e.rost@utwente.nl

dr. F.J.A. van Ruitenbeek (Frank)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874280
Room 4-033
E-mail f.j.a.vanruitenbeek@utwente.nl
Professional details resume

dr. D.B.P. Shrestha (Dhruba)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874264
Room 4-048
E-mail d.b.p.shrestha@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages http://www.itc.nl/personal/shrestha

prof.dr. G. van der Steenhoven (Gerard)
Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
E-mail g.vandersteenhoven@utwente.nl

H. Tanyas MSc (Hakan)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874514
Room 5-038
E-mail h.tanyas@utwente.nl

Y.M. Umer MSc (Yakob)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534892048
E-mail y.m.umer@utwente.nl

dr. H.M.A. van der Werff (Harald)
Assistant Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874535
Room 4-031
E-mail harald.vanderwerff@utwente.nl
Professional details resume
Web pages http://www.itc.nl/personal/vdwerff

dr. C.J. van Westen (Cees)
Associate Professor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534874263
Room 5-043
E-mail c.j.vanwesten@utwente.nl
Professional details resume



Guests / Visiting Scientists

K. Validabadi Bozcheloei MSc (Khadijeh)
Academic Visitor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534891210
E-mail k.validabadibozcheloei@utwente.nl

dr. J. Zhang (Jianqiang)
Academic Visitor
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
E-mail j.zhang-3@utwente.nl




PhD / Promovendus

A. Astisiasari ()
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534895933
E-mail a.astisiasari@utwente.nl

M.O.R.L. Dimal (Matthew)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
E-mail m.o.r.l.dimal@utwente.nl

S. Khan (Saad)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
E-mail s.khan@utwente.nl

K.T. Olagunju (Tunde)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534893293
E-mail k.t.olagunju@utwente.nl

J.M. Semedi (Jarot)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
Phone +31534896223
E-mail j.m.semedi@utwente.nl

R.S. Sianturi (Riswan)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
E-mail r.s.sianturi@utwente.nl

C. Tang (Chenxiao)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
E-mail c.tang@utwente.nl

I. Ymeti (Irena)
PhD Candidate
Department Department of Earth Systems Analysis (ITC-ESA)
E-mail i.ymeti@utwente.nl



  1. Home »
  2. Organisation »