Alumni

Alumni associations

The mission of the ITC alumni associations is to enable ITC alumni all over the world to build personal networks and share knowledge, ideas, and experience with fellow alumni. 


If you would like to join an Association, please find the contact information below or contact the ITC alumni coordinator. If you cannot find an alumni association in your country and you would like to connect with fellow ITC alumni in your region please contact the ITC alumni office as well.  


For more information about ITC Alumni Associations or interested in starting an association in your country send an email to: alumni-itc@utwente.nlJorien Terlouw, ITC Alumni Coordinator

ITC ALUMNI ASSOCIATIONS IN AFRICA: 


Burkina Faso

ITC Alumni Association of Burkina Faso

Mr. Koudougou Zowinde
09 BP 172 Ouagadougou 09, BURKINA FASO
T: +226 50362744 / +226 70292596
E: association-burkinafaso@alumni.itc.nl

Ethiopia

ITC Alumni Association of Ethiopia

Dr. Tenalem Ayenew
c/o Department of Geology and Geophysics
Addis Ababa University
P.O. Box 1176
Addis Ababa, ETHIOPIA
T: +251 1 553214
F: +251 1 553214
E: association-ethiopia@alumni.itc.nl

Kenya

ITC Alumni Association of Kenya

Nature Kenya
P.O. Box 44486
00100 GPO Nairobi, KENYA
E: association-kenya@alumni.itc.nl

Niger

ITC Alumni Association of Niger

Mr. Mahaman Lawali Waziri
E: association-niger@alumni.itc.nl

Tanzania

ITC Alumni Association of Tanzania

Mr. Alphonce Tiba
5 Mwandege Village
P.O. Box 14
Mkuranga, TANZANIA
E: association-tanzania@alumni.itc.nl

Uganda

ITC Alumni Association of Uganda

Mr. Bamutaze Yazidhi
Department of Geography
Faculty of Arts
Makerere University 
P.O. Box 7062
Kampala, UGANDA 
T: +256 41 531 256
F: +256 41 533574
E: association-uganda@alumni.itc.nl

Zimbabwe

ITC Alumni Association of Zimbabwe

Mr. Kudzai Musiwa
P O Box A551, Avondale 
Harare, ZIMBABWE
E: association-zimbabwe@alumni.itc.nl


ITC ALUMNI ASSOCIATIONS IN ASIA: 


Bangladesh

ITC Alumni Association Bangladesh

Md. Billal Hossain
Department of Environment
E-16 Agargaon
Sher-E-Banglanagar
Dhaka - 1207
Bangladesh
T: 88-02-9112489 (OFF)
Mobile:  01716157306
E:mdbhossain@yahoo.com; hossain02560@alumni.itc.nlassociation-bangladesh@alumni.itc.nl

China

ITC Alumni Association China (IAAC)

Mr. Chang Zheng (secretary general)
T: +86 13701390177
E: itc-china@utwente.nl

Egypt

ITC Alumni Association of Egypt

Rania A.F. Sabrah
Misr El Gedida
Cairo, EGYPT
T: + 2 123628330
E: association-egypt@alumni.itc.nl

India

ITC Alumni Association of India

Prof. Dr. Mahavir 
Professor of Planning and Head of Centre for Remote Sensing 
c/o School of Planning and Architecture 
4-B, I. P. Estate 
New Delhi 110002, INDIA
T: + 91 11 23702378 / 23702375 80 (office)
F: + 91 11 23702383 (office)
E: association-india@alumni.itc.nl

Indonesia

ITC Alumni Association of Indonesia

Chairman : Mr. Ridwan Djamaluddin
Secretary : Mr. Syarif Budhiman
BPPT Gedung 1 Lantai 20
Jl. MH Thamrin no. 8
Jakarta 10340, INDONESIA
T: +62 21 3168914
F: +62 21 3918066
E: association-indonesia@alumni.itc.nl
I: www.itc-alumni.or.id

Mongolia

ITC Alumni Association of Mongolia

Mrs. D. Narantuya
P.O. Box 758
Ulaanbaatar 210646, MONGOLIA
T: +976 99187780
E: association-mongolia@alumni.itc.nl

Nepal

ITC Alumni Association of Nepal

c/o G.P.O. Box 9046
Kathmandu, NEPAL 
T: +977 1 251625 / 482903
F: +977 482957
E: itcalumninepal@gmail.com 
W:http://sites.google.com/site/itcalumninepal/

Pakistan

ITC Alumni Association of Pakistan

Mr. Falak Nawaz
National Centre of Excellence in Geology
University of Peshawar, PAKISTAN 
T: +92 91 9216427 / 9216429
E: association-pakistan@alumni.itc.nl

Philippines

ITC Alumni Association Philippines 

Coordinator: Regina S. Reyes
CERTEZA Surveying & Aerophoto Systems Inc.
Quezon City, PHILIPPINES 
T: +632 8955002
E: association-philippines@alumni.itc.nl

Thailand

Netherlands Alumni Association of Thailand
(ITC-NAAT)

Mrs. Parida Kuneepong
T: +66-(0)81-9299197
E: mona191133@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates

ITC Alumni Association of United Arab Emirates

Mr. Amir Zeb Khan
University of the United Arab Emirates
Department of Geography
P.O. Box 17771
Abu Dhabi, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
E: association-unitedarabemirates@alumni.itc.nl

Vietnam

ITC Alumni Association of Vietnam

Mr. Tran Nhu Trung
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
Project Consultancy Division
6-N7 NGO 90 Nguyentuan Thanh Xuan
Hanoi, VIETNAM
E: association-vietnam@alumni.itc.nl


ITC ALUMNI ASSOCIATIONS IN NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA: 


Bolivia

ITC Alumni Association of Bolivia

Mr. Ronald Job Vargas Rojas
Fortin Conchitas st #866
Cochabamba, BOLIVIA
T: +591 4 4282445 (home) / +591 4 4540750 (office)
F: +591 4 4256551
E: association-bolivia@alumni.itc.nl
 

Canada

ITC Alumni Association of Canada

Mr. Rex Camit
5652 Whistler Crescent 
Mississauga, Ontario, CANADA L4Z 3R8 
T: +1 905 501 9601 
E: association-canada@alumni.itc.nl 
I: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ITCAlumniCanada/

Ecuador

ITC Alumni Association of Ecuador

Mr. Paul Arellano Mora
Yachay Tech
School of Geological Sciences and Engineering
Hacienda San José s/n - Proyecto Yachay
San Miguel de Urcuquí - Ecuador
E: parellano@yachaytech.edu.ec

Nicaragua

ITC Alumni Association of Nicaragua

Mrs. S. Mejia Mendoza MSc
P.O. Box OR-22
Managua 14, NICARAGUA
E: association-nicaragua@alumni.itc.nl

Peru

ITC Alumni Association of Peru 

Mr. Hildebrando Palacios Berrios
Psje Hermanos Carcamo 175, Urbanización Astete
Lima 32, PERU
T: +51 1 4606827
E: association-peru@alumni.itc.nl

Surinam

ITC Alumni Association of Surinam

Ms. Virginia P. Atmopawiro, MSc
c/o CELOS - Narena Department
Prof. Dr. J. Ruinardlaan
P.O. Box 1914
Paramaribo-South, SURINAM
E: association-suriname@alumni.itc.nl

ITC ALUMNI ASSOCIATIONS IN Europe: 

Macedonia FYR

ITC Alumni Association of Marcedonia (FYR)

Mr. Dimo Todorovski
E: dimo.todorovski@gmail.com
I: http://www.nlembassy.org.mk/study_in_the/alumni_association

Turkey

ITC Alumni Association of Turkey

E: association-turkey@alumni.itc.nl

ITC ALUMNI ASSOCIATIONS IN Oceania:


Fiji

ITC Alumni Association of Fiji

Mr. S.B. Naicegucegu
Ministry of Lands, Energy & Mineral Resources
Aerial Survey Section
P.O. Box 2222
Suva, FIJI
E: association-fiji@alumni.itc.nl

New Zealand

ITC Alumni Association in New Zealand

Jagannath Aryal
Lincoln University, 301, Hilgendorf
Christchurch
New Zealand
E: aryal@alumni.itc.nl

Netherlands Education Support Office (Neso)

Nuffic Neso Offices are Nuffic Netherlands Education Support Offices, our overseas offices. Their main tasks are the generic promotion of Dutch higher education and the enhancement of cooperation between higher education institutions in the Netherlands and institutions in the Neso regions. One of their core activities are Holland alumni activities. In order to coordinate the alumni activities as much as possible, each Neso office has an alumni officer. 

Read more about the Nuffic Neso Offices on the Nuffic website or www.hollandalumni.nl

Netherlands Alumni Associations (NAA)

A Netherlands Alumni Association (NAA) organizes all kind of professional and social activities and is, because of own experiences, a very good source of information and practical advice for those who envisage to take courses in the Netherlands. On the other hand you are encouraged to join an NAA when you are back home again.

To check if your country has a Netherlands Alumni Association use the following link: https://www.hollandalumni.nl/communities/