Home ITCAbout ITCOrganizationOrganization structure

Organization structure

What's the Master's Geo-information Science and Earth Observation about?

Faculty ITC is organized on the basis of process management principles, with a transparant organizational structure, and is managed by a faculty board. The core activities are executed by staff of the scientific departments covering ITC's knowledge field.