Faculty Board

From 1 September the ITC Faculty has a multi-member faculty board. This board encourages an integrated and coordinated approach of managing research, education and operational support. The Rector/Dean chairs the Faculty Board consisting of:

Prof. dr. ir. Tom Veldkamp
Ms Erna Leurink
Managing director
Prof. dr. Jaap Zevenbergen
Portfolio holder Education

Prof. dr. ir. Alfred Stein
Portfolio holder Research
Prof. dr. Freek van der Meer
Portfolio holder Capacity Development

Student assessor

A student will also be affiliated with each Faculty Board in an advisory role (student assessor): Mr Simbarashe Chereni

Directorate and Faculty Bureau - Staff

  1. Home »
  2. Organisation »