Alumni

Alumni Associations

Netherlands Education Support Office (Neso)

Holland Alumni Network

Neso Alumni Offices

Nuffic Neso Offices are Nuffic Netherlands Education Support Offices, our overseas offices. Their main tasks are the generic promotion of Dutch higher education and the enhancement of cooperation between higher education institutions in the Netherlands and institutions in the Neso regions. One of their core activities are Holland alumni activities. In order to coordinate the alumni activities as much as possible each Neso office has an alumni officer. Please find below the contact details of the alumni officers of the different Neso offices:

Neso Brazil
Gustavo Leite
gleite@nesobrazil.org
Neso Mexico
Adriana Gutierrez
agutierrez@nesomexico.org
Neso China
Selano Li
nanc@nesochina.org
Neso Russia
Olga Zabotina
ozabotina@nesorussia.org
Neso India
Amita Patel
amita.patel@nbsoabad.org.in
Neso Thailand
Pornchalitda Dahlan
pdahlan@nesothailand.org
Neso Indonesia
Stephen Widjaja
stephen.widjaja@nesoindonesia.or.id
Neso Vietnam
Nguyen Tran Cam Linh
linh.n@nesovietnam.org
Neso Korea
Yoojung (Adriana) Jung
adriana@nesokorea.org

Read more about the Nuffic Neso Offices on the Nuffic website or www.hollandalumni.nl


Netherlands Alumni Associations (NAA)

A Netherlands Alumni Association (NAA) organises all kind of professional and social activities and is, because of own experiences, a very good source of information and practical advise for those who envisage to take courses in the Netherlands. On the other hand you are encouraged to join an NAA when you are back home again.

To check if your country has an Netherlands Alumni Association use the following link:
https://www.hollandalumni.nl/Associations.aspx

 

  1. Home »
  2. Alumni »